When construction projects go wrong: suspending and terminating contracts

A talk by Amani Khalifa and Bryan Dayton


This webinar will start at 1pm UAE, 12pm KSA/Bahrain/Qatar, 10am UK

When
September 8th, 2020 1:00 PM

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: When construction projects go wrong: suspending and terminating contracts


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.scl-gulf.org/civicrm/event/info?id=19&reset=1